Agra University BSc Result 2020, DBRAU Result

Agra University BSc Result 2020 – Find your BSc 1st, 2nd, 3rd year result 2020, BSc results for Bhim Rao Ambedkar University (DBRAU). Dbrauaaems, Main Exam Results 2019-2020 BSc I, II & III Year (Private, Regular & Re-Exam).

DBRAU Exam Results 2019-2020

BSc PART-I Check Result
BSc PART-II Check Result
BSc PART-III Check Result

How to check Agra University (DBRAU) Result?

Go to the university website (
Click on the “Result” option on the homepage.
Select the relevant result option.
Enter the valid roll number and hit the submit button.
Result will appear on the screen.

Dr Bhimrao Ambedkar University (DBRAU)

Dr. Bhimrao University ( Agra University ) is a state university in Uttar Pradesh. It was established on 1st July 1927 as Agra University. Agra was renamed as Dr Bhimrao Ambedkar University Agra from 24th Sep 1995. The jurisdiction of the university is spread to the seven districts of the state viz. Aligarh, Agra Division, Hathras, Mathura, Etah, Mainpuri, and Firozpur.

Other DBRAU University Results

Agra University BA Results  Agra University MA Results
 Agra University BSc ResultsAgra University MCom Result
 Agra University BCom Results Agra University MSc Results
Agra University BEd Results  Agra University BPE Results

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *