Barkatullah University

Barkatullah University formerly known as Bhopal University was established in 1970 in the capital city of Madhya Pradesh. it was renamed in 1988 after the great freedom fighter Prof. Barkatullah. The institution affiliates the colleges of Bhopal district and other neighbouring districts like Sehore, Vidisha, Raisen, Betul, Hoshangabad, Harda and Rajgarh.

Barkatullah University Faculties

There are 10 faculties in the college and 23 teaching departments.

Faculty of Arts
Faculty of Commerce
Faculty of Education
Faculty of Physical Education
Faculty of Law
Faculty of Life Sciences
Faculty of Management
Faculty of Physical Sciences
Faculty of Social Sciences
Faculty of Engineering

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *